Student portal

 

1 and 2 Day Courses

A Quick Way to Develop Essential Skills

Canning College Computing Centre offers a wide range of courses for those people who need to come up to speed on a program quickly or who need to explore a particular facet of a program in more detail (eg using styles in Word) to increase their productivity. Most courses are of 1 day duration, but the Charting and the Stock Market, Photoshop, Project and MYOB courses extend over 2 days.

Click on the course title to view the details about that course.

  • Dates
  • Sat 29 July & Sun 30 July 2017
  • Wed 26 July OR Wed 23 Aug OR Wed 18 Oct 2017
  • Wed 9 Aug OR Wed 20 Sep OR Wed 8 Nov 2017
  • Wed 23 Aug OR Wed 29 Nov 2017
  • Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • Phone 9351 5600 to register your interest
  • Wed 1 Nov 2017
  • Wed 6 & Wed 13 Sep 2017
  • Wed 2 Aug OR Wed 25 Oct 2017
  • Wed 16 Aug OR Wed 15 Nov 2017
  • Wed 30 Aug OR Wed 22 Nov 2017
College Students